Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Diplomatic Pouch

For Information on the status of your registration by family name, kindly select the following link:

 

  Staff

Consul General

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Email:majdi.ramadan@nylebcons.org


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 201/ 202

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 103

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 501

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 102

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 100

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 101

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 104

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
 


[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]
 
 


 
 
New Downloads

Total New Downloads: Last Week - 0 \ Last 30 Days - 0
Show: 1 Week - 2 Weeks - 30 Days


Total new downloads for last 30 days:

· August 19, 2019 (0)
· August 18, 2019 (0)
· August 17, 2019 (0)
· August 16, 2019 (0)
· August 15, 2019 (0)
· August 14, 2019 (0)
· August 13, 2019 (0)
· August 12, 2019 (0)
· August 11, 2019 (0)
· August 10, 2019 (0)
· August 09, 2019 (0)
· August 08, 2019 (0)
· August 07, 2019 (0)
· August 06, 2019 (0)
· August 05, 2019 (0)
· August 04, 2019 (0)
· August 03, 2019 (0)
· August 02, 2019 (0)
· August 01, 2019 (0)
· July 31, 2019 (0)
· July 30, 2019 (0)
· July 29, 2019 (0)
· July 28, 2019 (0)
· July 27, 2019 (0)
· July 26, 2019 (0)
· July 25, 2019 (0)
· July 24, 2019 (0)
· July 23, 2019 (0)
· July 22, 2019 (0)
· July 21, 2019 (0)
 
 

  Stay Connected!

Join our Mailing List!
Sign up to receive invitations and email updates regularly.

 

  Holiday Schedule 2019

The Consulate General of Lebanon in New York observes the following Lebanese and American holidays as listed here.
 

  Information

Consulate General of Lebanon

9 E. 76th St.
New York, NY 10021

Tel:  (212) 744-7905
Fax: (212) 794-1510
Email:info@nylebcons.org

Hours of Operations: Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM, except for national holidays.

Jurisdictions: 

Connecticut (CT)

Delaware (DE) 

Maine (ME) 

Massachusetts (MA) 

New Hampshire (NH) 

New Jersey (NJ) 

New York (NY) 

Pennsylvania (PA) 

Rhode Island (RI) 

Vermont (VT)

 


 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.