Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Diplomatic Pouch

For information on the status of your registration by family name, kindly select the following link:

 

  Staff

Consul General

Mrs. Abir Taha Audi


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 7

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 103

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 5

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
 


[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]
 
 


 
 
New Downloads

Total New Downloads: Last Week - 0 \ Last 30 Days - 0
Show: 1 Week - 2 Weeks - 30 Days


Total new downloads for last 30 days:

· April 05, 2020 (0)
· April 04, 2020 (0)
· April 03, 2020 (0)
· April 02, 2020 (0)
· April 01, 2020 (0)
· March 31, 2020 (0)
· March 30, 2020 (0)
· March 29, 2020 (0)
· March 28, 2020 (0)
· March 27, 2020 (0)
· March 26, 2020 (0)
· March 25, 2020 (0)
· March 24, 2020 (0)
· March 23, 2020 (0)
· March 22, 2020 (0)
· March 21, 2020 (0)
· March 20, 2020 (0)
· March 19, 2020 (0)
· March 18, 2020 (0)
· March 17, 2020 (0)
· March 16, 2020 (0)
· March 15, 2020 (0)
· March 14, 2020 (0)
· March 13, 2020 (0)
· March 12, 2020 (0)
· March 11, 2020 (0)
· March 10, 2020 (0)
· March 09, 2020 (0)
· March 08, 2020 (0)
· March 07, 2020 (0)
 
 

  Information

Consulate General of Lebanon

9 E. 76th St.
New York, NY 10021

Tel:  (212) 744-7905
Fax: (212) 794-1510
Email:info@nylebcons.org

Hours of Operations: Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM, except for national holidays.

All consular formalities will be delivered the next business day by 1:00 pm.


Jurisdictions: 

Connecticut (CT)

Delaware (DE) 

Maine (ME) 

Massachusetts (MA) 

New Hampshire (NH) 

New Jersey (NJ) 

New York (NY) 

Pennsylvania (PA) 

Rhode Island (RI) 

Vermont (VT)

 

  Stay Connected!

Join our Mailing List!
Sign up to receive invitations and email updates regularly.

 

  Holiday Schedule 2020

The Consulate General of Lebanon in New York observes the following Lebanese and American holidays as listed here.
 


 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.