Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Diplomatic Pouch

For information on the status of your registration by family name, kindly select the following link:

 

  Staff

Consul General

Mrs. Abir Taha Audi


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 7

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 103

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 5

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
 


[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]
 
 


 
 
New Downloads

Total New Downloads: Last Week - 0 \ Last 30 Days - 0
Show: 1 Week - 2 Weeks - 30 Days


Total new downloads for last 30 days:

· July 14, 2020 (0)
· July 13, 2020 (0)
· July 12, 2020 (0)
· July 11, 2020 (0)
· July 10, 2020 (0)
· July 09, 2020 (0)
· July 08, 2020 (0)
· July 07, 2020 (0)
· July 06, 2020 (0)
· July 05, 2020 (0)
· July 04, 2020 (0)
· July 03, 2020 (0)
· July 02, 2020 (0)
· July 01, 2020 (0)
· June 30, 2020 (0)
· June 29, 2020 (0)
· June 28, 2020 (0)
· June 27, 2020 (0)
· June 26, 2020 (0)
· June 25, 2020 (0)
· June 24, 2020 (0)
· June 23, 2020 (0)
· June 22, 2020 (0)
· June 21, 2020 (0)
· June 20, 2020 (0)
· June 19, 2020 (0)
· June 18, 2020 (0)
· June 17, 2020 (0)
· June 16, 2020 (0)
· June 15, 2020 (0)
 
 

  Information

Consulate General of Lebanon

9 E. 76th St.
New York, NY 10021

Tel:  (212) 744-7905
Fax: (212) 794-1510
Email:info@nylebcons.org

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM, except for national holidays.

All consular formalities will be delivered the next business day by 1:00 pm.


Jurisdictions: 

Connecticut (CT)

Delaware (DE) 

Maine (ME) 

Massachusetts (MA) 

New Hampshire (NH) 

New Jersey (NJ) 

New York (NY) 

Pennsylvania (PA) 

Rhode Island (RI) 

Vermont (VT)

 

  Stay Connected!

Join our Mailing List!
Sign up to receive invitations and email updates regularly.

 

  Holiday Schedule 2020

The Consulate General of Lebanon in New York observes the following Lebanese and American holidays as listed here.
 


 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.