Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Diplomatic Pouch

For information on the status of your registration by family name, kindly select the following link:

 

  Consulate Directory

Consul General

Mrs. Abir Taha Audi


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 7

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 103

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 5

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passports/ Visas

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr. Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr. Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
 


[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]
 
 


 
 
New Downloads

Total New Downloads: Last Week - 0 \ Last 30 Days - 0
Show: 1 Week - 2 Weeks - 30 Days


Total new downloads for last 30 days:

· December 04, 2020 (0)
· December 03, 2020 (0)
· December 02, 2020 (0)
· December 01, 2020 (0)
· November 30, 2020 (0)
· November 29, 2020 (0)
· November 28, 2020 (0)
· November 27, 2020 (0)
· November 26, 2020 (0)
· November 25, 2020 (0)
· November 24, 2020 (0)
· November 23, 2020 (0)
· November 22, 2020 (0)
· November 21, 2020 (0)
· November 20, 2020 (0)
· November 19, 2020 (0)
· November 18, 2020 (0)
· November 17, 2020 (0)
· November 16, 2020 (0)
· November 15, 2020 (0)
· November 14, 2020 (0)
· November 13, 2020 (0)
· November 12, 2020 (0)
· November 11, 2020 (0)
· November 10, 2020 (0)
· November 09, 2020 (0)
· November 08, 2020 (0)
· November 07, 2020 (0)
· November 06, 2020 (0)
· November 05, 2020 (0)
 
 

  Information

Consulate General of Lebanon

9 E. 76th St.
New York, NY 10021

Tel:  (212) 744-7905
Fax: (212) 794-1510
Email:info@nylebcons.org

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM, except for national holidays.

All consular formalities will be delivered the next business day by 1:00 pm.


Jurisdictions: 

Connecticut (CT)

Delaware (DE) 

Maine (ME) 

Massachusetts (MA) 

New Hampshire (NH) 

New Jersey (NJ) 

New York (NY) 

Pennsylvania (PA) 

Rhode Island (RI) 

Vermont (VT)

 

  Holiday Schedule 2020

The Consulate General of Lebanon in New York observes the following Lebanese and American holidays as listed here.
 


 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.