Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Diplomatic Pouch

For Information on the status of your registration by family name, kindly select the following link:

 

  Staff

Consul General

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Email:majdi.ramadan@nylebcons.org


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 201/ 202

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 103

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 501

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 102

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 100

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 101

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 104

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
  Correction of Vital Records




Person in Charge:   
Mr. Tony Barkachy 
Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3 

Alternate Person in Charge: 
Mr. Habib Osman
Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2 


For follow up on the status of your registration by family name, kindly check this link Pouch for the diplomatic pouch number within which your documents were sent to Lebanon.

For follow up in Lebanon, kindly check with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Immigrants, Department of Immigrants, Section of Properties and Registration    دائرة الأملاك و القيد on the following link MoFA.

Registration takes an average of 5 months. The consulate will notify you in a timely manner once the pertinent authorities in Lebanon send  proof of completion of registration or otherwise any further requests.


At the Consular Section

Complete an information form (select the link to get the form) and enclose the following:

·        Detailed explanatory request letter

·        Copies of the necessary supporting documents

·        Fees:  to be determined at a later stage

 

 

Via Email

Complete an information form (select the link to get the form) and enclose the following:

·        Detailed explanatory request letter

·        Copies of the necessary supporting documents

·        Send all the above by email to registration department tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org  

·        Fees:  to be determined at a later stage









Copyright © by Consulate General of Lebanon in New York All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2017-08-11 (489 reads)

[ Go Back ]
 
 

Content ©

 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.