Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Diplomatic Pouch

For Information on the status of your registration by family name, kindly select the following link:

 

  Staff

Consul General

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Email:majdi.ramadan@nylebcons.org


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 201/ 202

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 103

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 501

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 102

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 100

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 101

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 104

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
  Powers of Attorney Drafted at the Consular Section
General and Special Powers of Attorney Drafted at the Consular Sectio



Person in Charge:   
Mr. Habib Osman
Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2 

Alternate Person in Charge:
Mr. Ayman Salman
Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1






In order to expedite the processing of Powers of Attorney to be drafted at the Consular Section applicants are advised to send beforehand an exact copy, in word document format, of the required text of the Power of Attorney along with a scanned completed Information Form (select the link to get the form) via email to the following address habib.habib@nylebcons.org.

Complete an information form(select the link to get the form) and enclose the following:

·         Valid passport, Lebanese identification card (I.D.), or family/individual ikhraj kayd issued within the last 10 years and a copy of the said document.

·         Fees:

  • General Powers of Attorney: $50.00 for each signature of the person/s granting the powers of attorney and for those whom she/he/they are representing (only exact cash amount or money orders payable to the Consulate General of Lebanon are accepted).
  • Special Powers of Attorney: $25.00 for each signature of the person/s granting the powers of attorney and for those whom she/he/they are representing (only exact cash amount or money orders payable to the Consulate General of Lebanon are accepted).

  • Certified self-addressed and stamped envelope for return (no return fees are accepted) if the documents are to be returned by mail, at your own risk, while noting that we only receive mail on working days and during working hours. Check our holiday and working hours schedule for more details. Kindly note that we don’t collect mail from the post office or the offices of any mailing service.



 











Copyright © by Consulate General of Lebanon in New York All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2012-08-27 (5266 reads)

[ Go Back ]
 
 

Content ©

 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.