Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Staff

Consul General

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Email:majdi.ramadan@nylebcons.org


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 7

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 6

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 5

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
 
Personal Information: MinervVLLO




My HomePage: http://www.gamingbasement.com/profile/concettfifx
Location: Great Britain, Llwynhendy
Interests: Tai Chi, Painting

Signature:
Feel free to visit my page ... <a href=http://www.gamingbasement.com/profile/concettfifx>MuayThai in today</a>

Extra Info:
My name is Ron and I am studying Law and Neuroscience at Llwynhendy / Great Britain.my blog ... MuayThai in today
Actual User Status: Offline
 
 


 
  Last 10 News Submissions sent by MinervVLLO:
 
 


 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.