Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Staff

Consul General

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Email:majdi.ramadan@nylebcons.org


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 7

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 5

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
 
Personal Information: EBoothby




My HomePage: http://https://pl-pl.facebook.com/pages/Prawko-Rzesz%C3%B3w/447794511907773
Location: Netherlands, Vlaardingen

Signature:
Here is my website; <a href="https://pl-pl.facebook.com/pages/Prawko-Rzesz%C3%B3w/447794511907773">kurs jazdy</a>

Extra Info:
Hello! My name is Taylor. It is a little about myself: I live in Netherlands, my city of Vlaardingen. It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of ZH. I've married 3 years ago.I have two children - a son (Maricruz) and the daughter (Mel).We all like C
Actual User Status: Offline
 
 


 
  Last 10 News Submissions sent by EBoothby:
 
 


 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.