Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Staff

Consul General

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Email:majdi.ramadan@nylebcons.org


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 7

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 6

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 5

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 1

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
 


[ Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]
 
 


 
 
Downloads Main Categories

· Birth Registration Application 
    · Citizenship Application 
· Citizenship Renunciation Affidavit Form 
    · Citizenship Renunciation Application 
· Death Registration Application 
    · Divorce Registration Application 
· Good Conduct/ Criminal Record Report 
    · Information Form 
· Lebanese Travel Document 
    · Legalization Application 
· Life Certificate Form 
    · Mail Sent/Received 
· Marriage Registration Application 
    · New Ikhraj Kayd Application 
· New Palestinian Travel Documents 
    · Parental consent form 
· Passport Renewal Application 
    · Pledge for Passport Renewal 
· Reacquiring Citizenship Application 
    · Renewal of Palestinian Travel Documents 
· Statement & Pledge of Personal Effects 
    · Transfer of Human Remains 
· Visa Application 
    
There are 23 Downloads and 23 Categories in our database
 
 

  Holiday Schedule 2017

The Consulate General of Lebanon in New York observes the following Lebanese and American holidays as listed here.
 

  Information

Consulate General of Lebanon

9 E. 76th St.
New York, NY 10021

Tel:  (212) 744-7905
Fax: (212) 794-1510
Email:info@nylebcons.org

Hours of Operations: Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM, except for national holidays.

Jurisdictions: 

Connecticut(CT)

Delaware(DE) 

Maine(ME) 

Massachusetts(MA) 

New Hampshire(NH) 

New Jersey(NJ) 

New York(NY) 

Pennsylvania(PA) 

Rhode Island(RI) 

Vermont(VT)

 


 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.