Welcome to Consulate General of Lebanon in New York
 
 

  Modules

· Home
· Consular Services
· Forms
 

  Diplomatic Pouch

For Information on the status of your registration by family name, kindly select the following link:

 

  Staff

Consul General

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Email:majdi.ramadan@nylebcons.org


Executive Assistant

Mrs. Maha Karnib

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 201/ 202

Fax: 1 (212) 794-1510

Email:maha.karnib@nylebcons.org


Assistant

Mrs. Karine Diab

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 103

Email:karine.diab@nylebcons.org


Accounting

Mr. Maher Takkoush

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 501

Email:maher.takkoush@nylebcons.org


Passport / Visa

Mr. Gaby Noufaily

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 102

Email:gaby.noufaily@nylebcons.org


Mr. Ayman Salman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 100

Email:ayman.salman@nylebcons.org


Legalization/ Powers of Attorney

Mr.Habib Osman

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 101

Email:habib.habib@nylebcons.org


Registration of Vital Events

Mr.Tony Barkachy

Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 104

Email:tony.barkachy@nylebcons.org

 

 
  Ikhraj Kayd/ ID Equivalent




Person in Charge:   
Mr. Tony Barkachy 
Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 3 


Alternate Person in Charge: 
Mr. Habib Osman
Tel: 1 (212) 744-7905, ext 2 


At the Consular Section or via certified mail at your own risk, while noting that we only receive mail on working days and during working hours. Check our holiday and working hours schedule for more details. Kindly note that we don’t collect mail from the post office or the offices of any mailing service

Complete a Ikhraj Kayd Application (select the link to get the form) and enclose the following:

·         Copy of a recent family/individual ikhraj kayd or Lebanese identification card and a copy of the passport if available.

·         Fees: free of charge.

 

Via Email

Include scanned copies (cell phone photos are not acceptable) of the application and all supporting documents.

Complete a Ikhraj Kayd Application (select the link to get the form) and enclose the following:

·         Copy of a recent family/individual ikhraj kayd or Lebanese identification card and a copy of the passport if available.

·         Fees: free of charge.


Replies from the pertinent authorities take an average of 5 months. The consulate will notify you in a timely manner.








Copyright © by Consulate General of Lebanon in New York All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2016-07-01 (1483 reads)

[ Go Back ]
 
 

Content ©

 
 
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of the Consulate General of Lebanon in New York© 2012.